Julie's Floral & Gift Shop
0
6146 Route 15 Conesus, NY 14435
LOCAL: (585) 346-3380 TOLLFREE: (800) 213-9446
Shop
Customer Reviews
Julie's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Conesus, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wife absolutely loved the eye candy arrangement.
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

This greenery arrangement on a stand was Just Perfect for my parents gravesite. It was delivered with ease to the house on time on a very hectic morning. As I loaded it in the truck with the urns and flag, I thought This is Really Nice..and so Calming ! As my Grandmother used to say,"and that's the God's Honest Truth !" Sharon
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was super pleased with the time it took to get to the destination and was so beautiful
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Really good service! Easy to communicate with. Reliable delivery. Attractive designs. All around top quality.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Julie delivered a large and delicious fruit basket today. She is friendly and caring. I would recommend her and her business.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most beautiful flower arrangement ever! Highly recommend Julie's Floral & Gift Shop!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful colors!! Made my special day perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The floral arrangement I ordered for Mother's Day was absolutely gorgeous. Arrived right on time. I would definitely recommend and use them again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

All though original order was not at hand, a replacement plant ended up being better. Julie has taken care of me well.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thanks Julie!! The flower arrangement was beautiful as always!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was just stunning. I loved the blue and white theme.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. A job well done!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and beautiful floral arrangements!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Super easy to order and the flowers were delivered same day!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! And the day who delivered was really nice. I am new to the area and will be definitely using you guys!!
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Excellent ordering through the internet. Very fast delivery
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service and very high quality of arrangement on the christmas order I made. Thank you Julie !!!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Absolutely fabulous! We live out of state and needed a floral arrangement delivered to a local funeral home same day. FTD failed us so we called Julie. She personally delivered the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Julie was wonderful. Called and asked questions ... and then delivered an amazing fruit basket. Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Julie is amazing... After selecting the custom style, she put something together that was better than I could have ever imagined!!! Never a disappointment at Julies. She is the best!!
Date: Oct 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement Excellent service
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

It is lovely. Just what I needed. Thanks.
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have never been disappointed with the quality of product or the personnel at Julie's. She has always exceeded expectations. The photos are great, the actual delivered product is even better. Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flowers, excellent people, prompt delivery, easy to use website. We have used them for years and have never been disappointed with their quality service.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Julie’s always does an excellent job!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I'm from MD & had to place an order online. I thought the prices were very reasonable. I had made an error on the card - I called to correct & found that the florist was calling me! My sister attended the viewing & had to call me to let me know how everyone thought it was a very beautiful arrangement. I am very happy & satisfied with this purchase. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great arrangement and very fresh flowers
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Perfect delivery of fresh beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Will for sure use this service again. Julie does such a great job!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were even better than anticipated, a great success. Delivery was exactly as stated. Very easy firm with which to work. Thank you for such great service!
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very easy to order online and delivery came next day! Beautiful arrangement. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fantastic! I had to text her to ask a question and she responded right away and was so sweet! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers looked great and lasted a long time!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are always fresh and last a long time with beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

We always love our flowers and plants, beautiful and high quality!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The order process was easy and quick. The floral arrangements was beautiful and worth the money!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was absolutely lovely - fresh, colorful and designed beautifully. I love it!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

I am extremely pleased with the service and lovely arrangement Julie’s delivered to my friend who lives in Conesus. She sent me a photo and it was absolutely lovely! And I loved the same day delivery! Many thanks, Julie! I highly recommend!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement is very pretty. Blooms are still opening and colors are very bright!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I always come back to Julie's to send my mom flowers. She's always happy with the quality, and has nice things to say about whoever delivers the flowers, too.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Every one really likes the flowers from you and always delivered on time and are always beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am and have been very satisfied with everything I have gotten from your flower shop as well as everything I have had sent. All have lasted a long time and been very beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything always arrives in wonderful condition, on time and just beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:RI

Fast, easy, recipient said dish garden was beautiful. Perfect!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flower arrangements are beautiful, flowers are fresh and fill the containers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Conesus, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Julie's Floral & Gift Shop
6146 Route 15
Conesus, NY. 14435
Local: (585) 346-3380

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl