6146 Route 15 Conesus, NY 14435  Local: (585) 346-3380 Tollfree: (800) 213-9446
Customer Reviews
Julie's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Conesus, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have never been disappointed with the quality of product or the personnel at Julie's. She has always exceeded expectations. The photos are great, the actual delivered product is even better. Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, excellent people, prompt delivery, easy to use website. We have used them for years and have never been disappointed with their quality service.
Date: May 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

Julie’s always does an excellent job!
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

I'm from MD & had to place an order online. I thought the prices were very reasonable. I had made an error on the card - I called to correct & found that the florist was calling me! My sister attended the viewing & had to call me to let me know how everyone thought it was a very beautiful arrangement. I am very happy & satisfied with this purchase. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great arrangement and very fresh flowers
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Perfect delivery of fresh beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Will for sure use this service again. Julie does such a great job!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were even better than anticipated, a great success. Delivery was exactly as stated. Very easy firm with which to work. Thank you for such great service!
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy to order online and delivery came next day! Beautiful arrangement. Would definitely recommend to others and use again.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic! I had to text her to ask a question and she responded right away and was so sweet! Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers looked great and lasted a long time!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are always fresh and last a long time with beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

We always love our flowers and plants, beautiful and high quality!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The order process was easy and quick. The floral arrangements was beautiful and worth the money!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was absolutely lovely - fresh, colorful and designed beautifully. I love it!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am extremely pleased with the service and lovely arrangement Julie’s delivered to my friend who lives in Conesus. She sent me a photo and it was absolutely lovely! And I loved the same day delivery! Many thanks, Julie! I highly recommend!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement is very pretty. Blooms are still opening and colors are very bright!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always come back to Julie's to send my mom flowers. She's always happy with the quality, and has nice things to say about whoever delivers the flowers, too.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every one really likes the flowers from you and always delivered on time and are always beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am and have been very satisfied with everything I have gotten from your flower shop as well as everything I have had sent. All have lasted a long time and been very beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything always arrives in wonderful condition, on time and just beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Fast, easy, recipient said dish garden was beautiful. Perfect!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower arrangements are beautiful, flowers are fresh and fill the containers
Flower Delivery To Conesus, NY
See Delivery Areas