6146 Route 15 Conesus, NY 14435  Local: (585) 346-3380 Tollfree: (800) 213-9446
Customer Reviews
Julie's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Conesus, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

We always love our flowers and plants, beautiful and high quality!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The order process was easy and quick. The floral arrangements was beautiful and worth the money!
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was absolutely lovely - fresh, colorful and designed beautifully. I love it!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am extremely pleased with the service and lovely arrangement Julie’s delivered to my friend who lives in Conesus. She sent me a photo and it was absolutely lovely! And I loved the same day delivery! Many thanks, Julie! I highly recommend!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement is very pretty. Blooms are still opening and colors are very bright!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always come back to Julie's to send my mom flowers. She's always happy with the quality, and has nice things to say about whoever delivers the flowers, too.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every one really likes the flowers from you and always delivered on time and are always beautiful
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am and have been very satisfied with everything I have gotten from your flower shop as well as everything I have had sent. All have lasted a long time and been very beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything always arrives in wonderful condition, on time and just beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Julie's Floral has delivered 3 beautiful arrangements to me over the past year. Gorgeous! Pleasantly delivered in person - thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for providing such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangements! Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Fast, easy, recipient said dish garden was beautiful. Perfect!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower arrangements are beautiful, flowers are fresh and fill the containers
Flower Delivery To Conesus, NY
See Delivery Areas